Intro

For awhile I’ve wanted to start a blog, and I’m finally getting around to doing it. I enjoy writing, I find I can really express myself as well as clear my head through the craft of writing.

So consider this my effort to communicate to you– my experiences, my thoughts, my commentaries, my ideas– centering around social justice, spirituality, and just plain old life.

I want to make change in this world and I believe in this day and age, the dissemination of ideas through a platform such as this is an important method of accomplishing that, in concert with dialogue, activism, and pure human experience.

So if you see something you like or agree with, don’t hesitate to share. I want my ideas out there. I want people to share. And in turn I want you to share with me.
~Cheers~

Leave a comment